## Declaration of voting results at the Annual General Meeting of SmartSpace Software PLC held on 30 October 2020.

The full text of each resolution is contained in the Notice of Annual General Meeting, which is also available on the Company's website.

Number of shares issued at the meeting date was 28,255,823 with one vote per share.

	Votes for	% for	Votes against	% against	Total votes	% of ISC voted	Votes withheld
Resolution 1– Re-elect Guy van Zwanenberg	10,466,882	99.99%	882	0.01%	10,467,764	37.0%	0
Resolution 2 – Re-elect Frank Beechinor Collins	10,467,492	100.00%	272	0.00%	10,467,764	37.0%	0
Resolution 3 – Re-elect Bruce Morrison	10,466,868	99.99%	896	0.01%	10,467,764	37.0%	0
Resolution 4 – Re-elect Diana Dyer Bartlett	10,466,888	99.99%	876	0.01%	10,467,764	37.0%	0
Resolution 5 – To appoint RSM UK Audit as auditor	10,467,758	100.00%	6	0.00%	10,467,764	37.0%	0
Resolution 6 – Remuneration of Auditors	10,467,611	100.00%	103	0.00%	10,467,714	37.0%	50
Resolution 7 – Authority to allot shares	10,466,933	100.00%	481	0.00%	10,467,414	37.0%	350
Resolution 8 – Disapplication of pre- emption rights	9,416,968	99.98%	1,508	0.02%	9,418,476	33.3%	1,049,288
Resolution 9 – Further disapplication of pre- emption rights for acquisitions	9,417,975	99.99%	501	0.01%	9,418,476	33.3%	1,049,288
Resolution 10 – Market purchase of company shares	10,467,667	100.00%	97	0.00%	10,467,764	37.0%	0

Notes:

a. A vote withheld is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the proportion of votes 'For' or 'Against' a resolution.

b. Resolutions 8, 9 and 10 are Special Resolutions requiring a 75% majority all other resolutions are Ordinary Resolutions requiring a simple majority.

c. All resolutions were passed on a poll with the number of votes shown above being the poll results.